Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?

Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?

Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2magmodarouni

RELATED FAQS:
"What are the best ways for a new, young driver to get cheap(ish) car insurance?"
I have been looking online on countless insurance websites and comparison sites and the lowest quote I get to insure a 689cc Smart ForTwo is around 2000. That is almost as much as the car!! The cheapest quote I have so far is from DirectLine (1800). I mean, seriously, all I want this car for is to travel back and forth from college because the public transport is so unreliable. I know it’s going to be high because there are so many male chavs who drive around hitting everything and making claims all the time, but, its a Smart car! Not exactly a chav-mobile! What to do? I’m going to take the PassPlus, btw."

Can anyone recommend a good and affordable pet insurance?
I have a 8 weeks maltese, he got really sick yesterday and I got a bill for $1200. Does anyone know a good insurance for dogs? I appreciate you personal experiences! Thanks"

What is car insurance?
Just car insurance definition not more other else. It’s for my own mind calculation.

What is a fast but cheap to insure car?
In response to salim, the slower car has 192 bhp, the faster car has 280bhp, i wasnt saying that slower the car the more to insure i was giving an example of 2 cars similarly matched but one a fair bit slower in terms of already fast cars. Therefore why is it that the quicker of the two cars with almost 100more horsepower is cheaper to insure, as i said similar cars different makes, so what are the cheapest?"

Which type of insurance is better?
blue cross or ehealth net? and if I could get better low costing insurance somewhere else could you please letter me know? please no sarcasm, thank you."

VERY URGENT! Buying car insurance by telephone heeeelp!!!!?
Hello thank you for entering in my post I’m buying an insurance for my car by phone call so far I have the best deal from a company called Admiral Tomorrow I’m going to call this insurance company back to settle the agreement I’ve never done a contract by phone call I believe they should obviously send me a contract by e-mail with all my details and all the details of my purchase and the details of the company until here it’s quite clear my question is: How should I pay for this contract? Should I give my debit card details by phone call? Is buying an insurance by telephone safe? Any advice according this matter will be very appreciated thank you in advance for your help

Rough estimate of Health/Dental Insurance Cost of family of four?
I am considering taking a position with a firm that currently does not offer health insurance. I will ofcoarse seek professional help to get a better number, I just wanted to see what sort of range I will be looking at. I live in Texas and both my wife and I are in our late 20s and have two one year olds. Thanks"

What’s the best way to insure I get 200 grams of protein per day?
My Dad used to do protein shakes but his doctor told him to get the protein through foods, not the shakes. Now the consultant at my gym says I need 215 grams of protein per day to keep my muscle mass and build further but it’s not like I can have a steak at every meal. Any suggestions?"

Is it cheaper to have your spouse put onto your car insurance.?
Someone told me it workes out cheaper. Are they correct.

How much money do i need to save up for my first 6 months of insurance?
I will be 16 or 17 at the time of receiving car insurance and right now I am 15. This summer i will be getting a job and will buy my own cell phone and pay my own cell phone bill($130 for the phone $42 for the total bill). Let’s say I receive minimum wage ($7.25) and am payed around $800 a month. If I begin putting aside money out of each pay check ( which will be roughly around $400) for car insurance and do this for around 12 months how much money will i need to put aside out of each paycheck ($400) to be able to pay for 6 months of car insurance? Also, my mom is going to let me buy her car in payments (at most it will cost $2000 altogether), how much should I put aside for that, so i would be able to buy her car at one time in 12 months?"

Health insurance for self employed?
My husband runs a business as a sole proprieter with his father being is only employee. I run the office side of things, but I’m not on the payroll. My husband’s mother does not work, so she lives on what my husband pays his father. We want to get everyone health insurance (we have none right now). My mother & father-in-law will be covered by medicare in a couple of months but they will need supplemental for prescription drugs. Father-in-law has heart problems. Question is….should we get a group employer"" health plan for everyone? Or should my husband and I get individual plans and just get them supplemental insurance separately?"""

"Could you please help me to find a good and cheap private insurance in NSW, for a family of 3?"
Hi we are a family of 3, and looking for private insurance"

Is e insurance more expensive than if you go through a ..regular insurance company?
Is e insurance more expensive than if you go through a regular insurance company?

"Could $5,000 cover the healthcare insurance premium for a family?"
If McCain’s credit becomes reality, doesn’t it seem logical that a major healthcare provider would put together an affordable health insurance package for the credit amount and market the heck out of it? Obviously, it won’t have all the bells and whistles, but people would be covered. There is the issue of the tax on the premium, but it still seems like a good idea. This link was interesting – it describes both plans clearly: http://money.cnn.com/2008/03/10/news/eco… "

Is this covered under home owner’s insurance?
We have been doing A LOT of work on our house (getting it ready to sell), and we’ve paid for basically everything (even things that would’ve clearly been covered by insurance). However, this problem is one I’d rather not pay for if it can be avoided. There was apparently a leak under our shower and it caused some fairly serious rot under the floor. We were unaware of the leak. The carpenter who came says that there will be some fairly extensive work necessary on the shower itself, not just the rotted wood (which will be easy and fairly inexpensive to replace). Will my home owner’s insurance policy cover that?"

Do I need to buy full-coverage insurance if I finance a bike?
I went to the local dealer and ask about the finance stuff for the 2014 GSXR-750. He said I can do a finance on this bike for 5 years with 0% interest rates. He also said I can buy just liability insurance on this bike. Should I trust him? That sounds like a great deal here.

Quick question about car insurance?
I’ve been with a car insurance company for 3 years now and have been lucky enough to not have to file any claims with them, I just had my policy renewed and the premium went up about $100 from the previous year. Prior to this it had always gone down and when I called to ask why it went up they said because of an increase in claims in my area, now I know insurance has many factors such as the area you live in, and even if that is true I feel as if I should call and mention that I’ve had no claims in my three years with them, no tickets on my record and always pay my 6 month premium at once, would this be a useless attempt at getting them to lower my premium or could this possibly help me? I just don’t want to seem like a fool on the phone."

Ok so I got rear ended by an old lady and the car is completely wrecked. what will happen? who’s insurance will take care of the damage?
So the lady who rear ended me is completely at fault. She has full coverage and so did the car I was driving. The problem here is that I wasn’t under the car insurance So, does that have anything to do with getting the Damages paid for? Should i get a lawyer?"

Can I cancel my insurance through my employer anytime and apply for insurance through the Marketplace?
I think I can get a better deal through the Marketplace Exchange; can I cancel insurance through my employer anytime or would i have to wait until open enrollment?

How long with a car accident affect your insurance rates in California?
I was found at fault for two accidents (damage >$750) a couple years ago and also got ticketed for turning right on a red at a no right on red"" light. I just spoke with my car insurance company and was told that the accidents will remain on my record for 5 years. Is that true? I looked up the DMV code for California and it looks like the accidents are reportable for only 3 years (no one was hurt"

Can you freeze car insurance for some months of the year?
I am college student who is going to school in Boston where public transportation is readily available. I wanted to get on my parents’ car insurance plan, as I don’t currently own a vehicle, but most plans require you to pay monthly to have the car insured. Since I’d only need to use the car during three and a half months of the year(summer) it seemed kind of wasteful money-wise to pay each month to drive an insured vehicle. Is there such a plan in existence? Just wondering."

What’s term life insurance/is there any that covers you no matter how old you are or must you die by a certain
age. If I am not allowed to have whole life insurance due to being on medicaid, can my son purchase a policy on me..are there any he could purchase without me having an exam and a lot of health questions? can someone make payments to a funeral home so there is something at least before you die to help assist my kids by paying at least a little (I am poor)"

Progressive insurance auto full coverage?
I’ve had progressive insurance now for an year, I renew every 6 months. However I’m not too happy with the dollar increase every renewal. Is this normal? I have full coverage and pay $84 now (monthly) I’ve never had a ticket, no accident whatso ever in my life. So I would like input whether or not all/most auto insurance charge you an increase for insurance renewal? Please DO NOT tell me it’s cheaper to pay a lum sum to get a discount, I can NOT do this."

"What nice, small cars have cheap insure for learner drivers?
I’ve looked at things like Toyota Aygos and Citroen C1’s. Any other ideas?

"Could I drive to the arctic circle from Toronto in a hire car, what might be the problem with that?"
The only decent way to travel independently and cheaply from the UK to Canada is with Canadian affair I have found, but my only destination airport is Toronto and though I am sure there is a lot going on in this great city, I hate cities and cannot really do much more than a day in one. I am not a townie. I would like to hire a car and travel for about 10 days, where would you head?, What would represent to you a decent 10 day fly drive holiday to Canada?, with the pick up and drop off airport being Toronto. I am single man and am comfortably off, but that doesn’t mean I like pampering"" or any of that nonsense. I like driving. I like the wild"
Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?
Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2magmodarouni
Do car insurance companies know how long I have been a licensed driver for?
When I was younger I remember a distant family member telling me to get my CA state ID as soon as I can because when I get a driver’s license and a car the insurance companies won’t be able to tell which I got first. All they see is when my ID# was assigned to me, and that it will look like I have been a driver longer and get a better rate. I don’ know if this is true. I am getting my first car in about a month and I want to get a good price on insurance. Need more info? I got my California state ID when I was 20 and my CA drivers license when I was 25 and I am 26 now. So there is a big difference of time. I know it sounds kinda dishonest but I have been driving since I was 17, so I do have good driving experience but it might not look that way since I’ve only had my license for a year and a half, when it could look like I have been a good driver for 6 years. If any one can help me out that would be awesome, please link your info or proof if you can. Thank You!"

Insurance Coverage?
My boyfriend and I found out not too long ago that I am pregnant, we plan to marry before the birth. Will I be covered on his insurance once married or will my pregnancy be deemed as a pre-existing condition? Any info is appreciated! Thanks!"

How do I find out how much the annual income of the CEO of State farm insurance is?
I was hit by a car by one of State Farm Insurance insured. Their first offer was $4 thousand dollars. Now that we are close to going to court the offer is up to $45 thousand. The problem with such a small settelment is I am having sever back pain. I would also like to know if anyone has been in the same situation. I know that they cheated a lot of people when Katrina hit and they were really slow at paying off with the fires out west. My case is finally going to be heard June 2nd after almost 5 years of dickering with them. These ATT will use anything to win a case. They are trying to say that because I was wounded in Vietnam it is left over from that. If anyone has any input please contact me. Thank you Lonney D.

Stuck between whole life and universal life insurance?
Ok, I need unbiased opinions on these types of insurance because I keep feeling like both insurance agents I speak with are not telling me everything I should know. Here’s what’s going on… My mother purchased a whole life policy about 10 years ago when she was 63. It is a little over $200 a month and a few years ago, she asked me to take over the payments because she couldn’t handle them any more. Why did she get one so late? Because she didn’t know any better and our funerals are crazy crazy expensive (it’s a cultural thing–something that I will have to help bear when the time comes). Anyway, since she basically won’t qualify for any other type of policy, I took over. Fast forward, I found someone who could get me a universal life policy for $150 a month. The benefits all seem basically the same. The agent from the first company is telling me moving her to a universal policy isn’t smart because of the way they move your money around"" (and that confuses the hell out of me anyway because he doesn’t really explain it) and the agent from the new company just assures me it’s all basically the same (which it does seem so on paper that I’ve been able to figure out). I’ve moved the cash portion of the policy from the first company to the second and have 30 days to change my mind. I don’t know if I’ve made a good decision or not because I don’t feel like I’ve made a completely informed decision. I don’t know if I’m just confused because insurance is so confusing in itself! I must have some type of coverage so getting rid of it is out of the question. My mother is in good health and has no health problems but we all know"

Does anyone know how to profit from owning Life Insurance?
Does anyone know how to profit from owning Life Insurance?

Is an X-ray covered by my insurance?
Is an X-ray covered by my insurance?

"If I open a bank account with USAA, will I pay less for USAA car insurance?"
I’m a college student who inherited USAA car insurance through my mom. I’m transferring to a 4-year Uni and looking for all the simplicities and money saving options available ie; overdraft protection, quick debit records, free atm anywhere, no monthly charge, online features…….. pretty much everything USAA has standard. As of now I still bank with BOA, but it may be simpler and cheaper to bank with USAA… especially if they offer a price cut in monthly car insurance. Much thanks to those(asside from insurance salesmen or banking officials) with information. =)"

Health Insurance while Pregnant? AZ-?
I’m from Arizona- This clinic I went to advised ACCESS insurance, and when I tried to apply, I was denied for living at home"" or ""not being 19 years of age"" if either of these were different"

If my house burns down does the insurance write me a check?
no mortgage and the agent that I talked to today for a quote said they use replacement value"" of about $100 per sq. foot. They do not use tax assessed value. On contents they said they would ask the home owner ""what"" they lost"

Stylish cars that are cheap to insure for a 17 year old?
What cars are nice but are good for new drivers? Manual by the way.

"If health care costs continue to rise, insurance companies fear that?
A. they’ll have to offer a greater variety of insurance policies. B. coverage for dependents under age 18 will decrease. C. government involvement will increase on both state and federal levels. D. consumers will be driven to competitors who can offer lower prices.

What is the average cost in california for a 600cc motorcycle insurance as first vehicle(18 year old)?
Im trying to figure out how much im going to pay for 600cc motorcycle insurance(minimum insurance not full cover).i am 18 years old and it is going to be my first vehicle.

Who insures car buyer or co buyer?
Who insures car buyer or co buyer?

Car Insurance Question?
I came to north Carolina at the beginning of August from FL to stay with my aunt while I got my finances in order and she recovered from her back surgery. I plan to stay here until a bit after the new year. When I moved, I arranged to have my mail forwarded while i am here. Also around this time, I started searching for a new insurance provider because my rate had gone up with geico. I decided on progressive. When signing up for progressive, I signed up with my Florida drivers license number and my new nc mailing address. A couple of months later I received a letter from the state of Florida saying that they were notified my geico insurance policy was cancelled and to provide new proof of coverage. I went online and provided the information but apparently made an error when selecting the insurance company name. I accidentally selected protective insurance company instead of progressive. I was made aware of this error when I received a license suspension letter yesterday. Since then I have notified the state of Florida Of the error. I then received notice that my insurance was still not acceptable because Florida requires that if I have a florida registration, i must have a Florida policy. I called my insurance who confirmed that although they provide Florida coverage, I was under a nc policy even though I provided them with a Florida drivers license number since my mailing address was currently nc. I have had no lapse in coverage, but my insurance company cannot switch it back to florida until I am living there again at the beginning of the new year and can provide a valid address of where I will be living. I do not know where I will be living when I get back yet because I will have to find a new place to move into. Does anyone have any advice as to what to do in this situation? When I first moved to FL and transferred my tags, it cost me almost 500 dollars, so if i transfer them to NC for the time being, i will then have to pay 500 dollars again once I go back to FL"

What are insurance rates on a 1992 camaro?
i want to buy a camaro but need to know if insurance will cost too much on a 1992 convertible camaro?

Car insurance?
I got my license 2 weeks ago and I am getting a car this week. What insurance company would you recommend that I go with? Progressive, Gieco or AIG. If you have any others, feel free to throw it out there."

What is my insurance going to pay if ?
If I have my house insured for 100,000 and it is worth 85,000,what will my insurance company pay for my total loss if such a thing happened?Am I paying too much trying to be too careful by overinsuring my house?Thanks for any info."

Where can I get good health insurance for kids?
With low monthly payments

Does having an STD make your LIFE INSURANCE higher?
I want to ask a couple friends about getting life insurance. They don’t know that I know they have an STD. I don’t know how to handle the whole situation….any advice?

"I’m turning 16, and wanting to buy a car. How much is the Car insurance?"
Well, i’m turning 16 and when i’m 16 i’m going to buy a car. I saved enough money to buy myself a mitsubishi lancer or Eclipse base model. I live in Calgary, Alberta, Canada i want to know what is the cheapiest car insurance for me? on a monthly or yearly term."

How much does it cost to replace the windshield window on a car?
How much does it cost to replace the windshield window on a car?

I need to replace my company health insuance with one that is more affordable. Any one have a good co. 4 me?
Need a good health insurance company that won’t break the bank. HELP

"I got a wet reckless, and filed the SR-22. What happens if I cancel my insurance?
The California DMV says you have to maintain proof of financial responsibility (car insurance) for 3 years after a license reinstatement after a wet reckless charge. What happens if I cancel my policy and change insurance companies? What happens if I just cancel my policy and just don’t choose to drive?

Purchasing used vehicle insurance question?
I am an insured driver, however I’m not insured under my name. I am insured as the primary driver on one of my dads vehicles. I am going to purchase (private sale) a used vehicle,(obviously the vehicle will not have insurance) and was wondering if anything happens will I be covered? Or will i not be covered because I do not own and insure a vehicle myself? Thank you!"

Using universal life insurance to retire?
Our IRA contributions are at the maximum. After running the numbers the Roth IRA we have will not make a big impact on the nest egg required to maintain our income during retirement. I take advantage of all the free money available such as employer matched contributions. However, with taxes the way they are today (and I expect them to increase) I anticipate paying 40-50% to withdraw from a 401k. This doesn’t include the taxes associated with my death. Because the stock market is akin to gambling, I am simply looking for a better place to put my money than a bank or my mattress."
Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?
Will my insurance go up, if I jumped lights?
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2magmodarouni

Leave a comment